The Council

Click on a photo below to email that council member

Albert Hoang
President
president@uclit.ca


Victoria Kourtis
Vice President
vp@uclit.ca


Raye Negatu
Finance Commissioner
finance@uclit.ca


Benjamin Wang
Athletics Commissioner
athletics@uclit.ca


Mira El Hussein
Equity & Outreach Commissioner
equity.outreach@uclit.ca


Kaitlyn Ferreira
Literary & Creative Arts Commissioner
lca@uclit.ca


Sara Mandia
Off-Campus Commissioner
ucoc@uclit.ca


Martha Beach Bartel
Services Commissioner
services@uclit.ca


Tua Hytönen
Social Commissioner
social@uclit.ca


Dan Proctor
Spirit & Communications Commissioner
scc@uclit.ca


Danielle Stella
University & Academic Affairs Commissioner
uaa@uclit.ca


Sameer Rai
Upper Year Representative
sameer@uclit.ca


Michelle Beyn
Upper Year Representative
michelle@uclit.ca


Mahzeb Ashraf
Upper Year Representative
mahzeb@uclit.ca


Paul Schweitzer
Mid Year Representative
paul@uclit.ca


Olivia Jordan
Mid Year Representative
olivia@uclit.ca


Priya Gupta
Mid Year Representative
priya@uclit.ca


Aster Gerard
Mid Year Representative
aster@uclit.ca


Miranda Desbiens
Mid Year Representative
miranda@uclit.ca


Sarita Bhukal
Mid Year Representative
sarita@uclit.ca


Aidan Swirsky
UTSU Representative
aidan@uclit.ca


Anushka Kurian
UTSU Representative
anushka@uclit.ca


Kshemani Constantinescu
UTSU Representative
kshemani@uclit.ca


Artur Khasanov
Residence Council President
ucrc@uclit.ca


Michelle Zhong
Sustainability Commissioner
sustainability@uclit.ca


Thomas Pender
Mental Wellness Commissioner
wellness@uclit.ca


Ryan Gomes
Speaker
speaker@uclit.ca

Follow Us

Find Us

15 King’s College Circle
Junior Common Room (JCR)
Toronto, ON M5S 3H7
Tel: (416) 978-1936